Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 1.5 Hours Duration

$63.7
Per Person

  • Code: MV-11477
  • Ticket
  • Las Vegas

Reviews Scores

111

Reviews

4.9

Br********ez Dec 28 2023

Shannon was a great tour guide! Very sweet and soft spoken! Loved all the history and background behind every rock formation. Would totally recommend and for sure coming back for the Night tour ✨with Three sisters tours

Sa******zo Sep 23 2023

Thank you, very Good job!

It***an Aug 25 2023

Rated 100%

Pbo Oct 1 2022

We spend a wonderful time thanks to our very communicative driver guide.

sk**cm Aug 23 2022

We booked online. It was not easy but got a helpful call from a representative to finalize. All good.

Carol Apr 19 2022

Very helpful!

pa*******ng Sep 23 2019

Our reservation is automatically confirmed once we booked the order. The process is really time-saving and convenient.

th*********ng Sep 10 2019

Monument Valley was not on my traveling plan at first. I drove passed it on my way to Antelope canyon. The beautiful view was impressive. I can’t stop myself driving back and signed up this tour to see this ancient land more closely. Thank god I didn’t miss such a great place on my road trip.

Ha********ed Aug 5 2019

Our tour guide is very friendly and experienced. He known this area pretty well and shared many interesting things with us.

al**ab Jul 16 2019

Please remember to do enough sun protection when join this tour. The illumination is very strong. But this place really deserves a visit.

ja*******le May 6 2019

The most spectacular natural landscape I ever seen.

2% OFF End: 2024-06-08

Latest Review

Monument Valley Rating

Br********ez

Dec 28 2023

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Monument Valley Loop Driving Tours with Three Sisters are Navajo owned and operated. Those are the ONLY Monument Valley Tours including Monument Valley Admission Fees.

Email Us
Chat Now